Resources

Property Alert
Property Valuation
Mortgage Calculator

Dont forget to sign up for our Property Alert system to be up-to-date on exactly what homes you’re looking for!

RECOMENDED LOCAL REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS 

Lenders

Chad Goodin
Supreme Lending
270-304-2374
Chad.Goodin@supremelending.com

Becky Smith
Motto Mortgage
270-982-3003
Becky.smith@mottomortgage.com

Shannon Neushwander
Prosperity Mortgage
270-300-6772
Shannon.neuschwander@phmloans.com

Matthew Pike
Meade County Bank
270-422-4141
Meadecountybank@yourkybank.com

Home Inspectors

Kline Home Inspection
JD Kline
502-264-2667
klinehomeservices@gmail.com

2 Vets Home Inspections
Matthew Smith
502-999-8387
2vets@2vetsinspects.com

My Old Kentucky Home Inspection
502-758-5641

Title Companies

Collier Title Services
270-763-6589
info@colliertitle.com

Mattingly Ford Title company
270-763-0835
Jean-ellen@mattinglyford.com

Bluegrass Land Title
270-261-4313
Etown@bluegrasslandtitle.com

Utilities

Meade County RECC
(270) 422-2162

LG&E
502-589-1444

Meade County Water
270-422-5006

City of Brandenburg Water
270-422-4981
brandenburg@brandenburgcity.com